London flatshare and flats to rent

Place an ad

 

Photos

Please click on each camera button to choose a picture file to upload (which happens automatically when you've chosen a file.)

Help with pictures

Index pic

Details

It's a London bedroom in the London area of and its full postcode is
In it already there's of I am / We are of (av) age , looking for a flatmate between age and who could be and who .

Available from
and the rent is £ PER CALENDAR MONTH, Payable to

Please tick some of these...


The Room/Premises is unfurnished
It's a short let of less than three months
We have a Living Room
The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed.
It is a double room (this means it's a big room, not that it has a double bed in it)
The room could go to a couple (you should mention rent adjustments in your free text )
The Room has its own bathroom
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly (this is intended for two people (not a couple) who already know each other and want to move together, to be able to search on this option.)
The existing household hates football
The existing household is vegetarian
There is a cat
There is a dog
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
There is
There isCable or BSkyB
There is Broadband
There is Central Heating
There is a Washing Machine
There is a Dishwasher
There is an electric dryer
There is a cleaner who visits
There is a garden or roof terrace
There is local car parking


Description

If you get stuck, click on 'Things you might want to write about.' directly below.

Text Description


And you're done


flatshare interests*
flatshare occupations*

Phone

What is the contact name for the ad ?

What is your E-MAIL address ?

<- email.

Allow people to e-mail me (they cannot obtain your e-mail address)

 

 

 

 

 

 

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide