Home     Calculator     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Archway N19 724pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Archway N19, 2 Bed Flat share £724

London Archway
  
 Room 1 London Archway
  
 Room 2 London Archway
  
 Room 3 London Archway
  
 Room 4 London Archway
  
 Room 5 London Archway
  
 Room 6 London Archway
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

For female

£724 Inc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 February
On or renewed 11 January
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 27ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

I am moving abroad and looking for someone to take my place in a fun and friendly home in Archway. It's a 4 bedroom flat with a large living room and kitchen, plus a cute little patio which is perfect for BBQs in the summer.

The flat- on the ground floor there is a large kitchen, large living room with sofa bed if needed, one bedroom, one shower/toilet and the patio. Upstairs has a large landing, three bedrooms, one bathroom and one toilet. The bedroom up for grabs is upstairs.

The bills- £725pcm for the room and fixed bills. Then we get quarterly bills which tend to be approx £40pp.

Location- less than a 5 minute walk to archway station and many many buses. Walking distance to Highgate where there are lots of lovely pubs and restaurants. Closest shop is coop just 5 mins away but there's also a Sainsbury's and Tesco very close too. Waitrose/m&s/Morrisons about 20 mins walk. Starbucks and costa 5 minute walk. Post office 5 mins walk. 15 min walk to odeon Holloway! So basically, everything you need is very close. Archway is also on the 24 hour tube service now too.

The people- 3 professionals working in a variety of jobs. It's two guys and one gal so preferably looking for another female to keep the balance. We often enjoy going to the pub on Fridays, summer BBQs, cinema and theatre dates, brunching and all the usual social stuff. We all have our own separate lives too though so people are often out and about.

The room is available 6th feb which is a monday. If you needed to move in on the weekend I'm sure I could make it available on 5th.!

Any questions please feel free to ask!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: brunch baking movies theatre football rugby comedy hiking

Occ: charity science media

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

Northern   300m
Overground   900m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
4 0m
C11 0m
143 100m
17 100m
210 100m
263 100m
271 100m
390 100m
41 100m
W5 100m
134 200m
43 200m
N20 200m
N41 200m
MK1 300m
214 1700m
C2 1700m