Home     Calculator     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hammersmith W6 850pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hammersmith W6, 4 Bed House share £850

London Hammersmith
 Room 1 London Hammersmith
 Room 2 London Hammersmith
 Room 3 London Hammersmith
 Room 4 London Hammersmith
 Room 5 London Hammersmith
 Room 6 London Hammersmith
 Room 7 London Hammersmith
 Room 8 London Hammersmith
 Room 9 London Hammersmith
 Room 10 London Hammersmith
 Room 11 London Hammersmith
 Room 12

Flatshare General Information

For female

£850 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 1 March
On or renewed 21 February
Flatsharing with One Male and Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Nice and clean stunning double room available from 1st of March preferably for female 1 professional in a nice house with a park on the front, in an amazing area close to the Thames River. The Tube station is only 5 mins walking distance with 4 lines: Piccadilly, District, Hammersmith & City, Circle line and it's also plenty of buses and night buses connected to the London central area. A huge shopping mall is just nearby with everything you need (Supermarkets, shops etc).

The room is fully furnished with: 1 massive double mirrored wardrobe, 1 storage, double bed with anatomic mattress, bedside table, mirror, lamp, desk + chair for your computer. The room has a large double glazed window with a fantastic view on the park and a radiator, a central heating is running in the whole house. We have an excellent 40mb WiFi fast fiber optic internet connection.

The house has 2 levels. Upstairs: rooms + comfy bathroom. Downstairs: Fully equipped kitchen + huge backyard ideally for the BBQ, small toilet, washing machine + dryer, 2 fridges + 1 separated freezer, cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster and LED Television. There's no living room, but the kitchen is very comfortable.

We are all mixed professionals aged 25/40ish and we're looking for a polite and collaborative housemate who will be able to pay on time and keep the house always clean and tidy.

The payments required are: The February rent + 1 month of the deposit £850.The bills included are: Council tax, Internet, TV and Water. Bills NOT included: Gas + Electricity (£20 pcm more and less) No fees, no agencies. If you'd love to come over feel free to get in touch ASAP, thanks.

Anna 0788 2949438.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: many

Occ: mainly professionals, graphic designers, researchers, IT specialists

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


District   600m
Hamm' & City   600m
Piccadilly   600m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
190 300m
211 300m
220 300m
295 300m
N10 300m
N11 300m
N97 300m
209 400m
283 400m
33 400m
419 400m
485 400m
609 400m
710 400m
72 400m
10 500m
266 500m
267 500m
27 500m
391 500m
9 500m
H91 500m
N9 500m
SF1 500m
SF2 500m
424 1100m
430 1100m
74 1100m
N74 1100m