Home     Calculator     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Dalston Hackney E8 790pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Dalston Hackney E8, 3 Bed Flat share £790

London Dalston Hackney
  
 Room 1 London Dalston Hackney
  
 Room 2 London Dalston Hackney
  
 Room 3 London Dalston Hackney
  
 Room 4 London Dalston Hackney
  
 Room 5 London Dalston Hackney
  
 Room 6 London Dalston Hackney
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£790 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 22 January
On or renewed 22 January
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Large double room in an amazing warehouse conversion with 17ft ceilings, white walls, huge windows, hardwood floors and exposed brick throughout. The room available is 16.5ft x 10ft and has 2 large 3 foot windows so there is lots of light. It comes with a large dresser and small table, and there are other bits if needed.

Sharing with one french guy - customer relations video technical engineer, and one girl - a canadian/british project manager - both mid 30's). We don't mind if you are male or female, just that you are tidy, mindful of others and easy-going and hopefully a good laugh too. We are pretty relaxed and share a glass of wine when we are home together, but are fairly independent too and do our own thing most of the time.

There is a big lounge connected to a fully fitted kitchen and we are always happy to talk and hang out in the common area, but we leave each other be when we are in our rooms, so there is a good mix of feeling like it's a home, but having privacy whenever you wish.

The building has been recently renovated, and is full of young people (25-40) who are friendly and creative which lends to a lovely atmosphere. Thankfully the flat heats up well in the winter, and stays cool in the summer.

We're fairly quiet during the week, and do most of our partying outside the flat as there are so many places on our doorstep (we are just steps away from shacklewell arms), but we love having people around too.

We have a power shower with hot water a plenty, and are cycle friendly.

We are a very happy house, and we want to find someone who can fit into it as easily as we did, so if interested, please get in touch telling us a bit about yourself, what you like to do and the sort of home you are looking for.

Rent is £790 per month plus bills - all in £128 (water, council tax, phone, unlimited broadband, gas, electricity, as well as a cleaner once a week). Total for rent and bills = £918

6 weeks deposit / no couples / no pets please

cheers

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: film, music, exhibits, travel, wine

Occ: client relations video engineer, project manager

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
276 100m
149 500m
243 500m
67 500m
76 500m
N76 500m
236 700m
30 700m
56 700m
242 800m
277 800m
38 800m
N38 800m
106 1000m
349 1000m
393 1000m
73 1000m
425 1200m
476 1200m
D6 1200m
N73 1200m
S2 1200m
W15 1200m
253 1300m
254 1300m
394 1300m
48 1300m
55 1300m
N253 1300m
N55 1300m