Home     Calculator     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

London flatshare and flats to rent

London North Kensington W12 795pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

North Kensington W12, 5 Bed House share £795

London North Kensington
  
 Room 1 London North Kensington
  
 Room 2 London North Kensington
  
 Room 3 London North Kensington
  
 Room 4 London North Kensington
  
 Room 5 London North Kensington
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

For female

£795 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 22 February
On or renewed 16 February
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Lovely, bright double room with wooden floors and period fireplace in a very laid-back houseshare with brand new kitchen and big garden. No other other bills of any sort - everything is included.

2 males and two females but we are not couples, we are all very relaxed and we love to socialise and dine together. Good conversations over wine. The house has a great atmosphere. We all travel a lot.

We are looking for a friendly housemate who also likes to socialise and travel and who ideally has an interesting work life.

MORE ABOUT THE HOUSE

We have a separate living room, all brand new appliances: range cooker, dishwasher, washer/dryer, microwave and double doors on to the garden.

Our cleaner comes twice per week. There is broadband and good wifi.

The house is just 5 min walk to the Westfield Centre in White City which has lots of restaurants and shops, it's 5 min to the main tube stations at White City and Wood Lane (Central Line, Hammersmith and City Line and Circle Line options) and the BBC / new Soho House development at White City. Hammersmith Hospital is 2 min walk. Latimer Road station is 12 min walk.

There's a Tesco just round the corner. The dry cleaners is 1 min walk and some lovely local restaurants 2 min walk. Portobello Road & Notting Hill are also walking distance or a 2 min Uber. The A40 is very easily accessible for driving out west. This house is in a great location.

phil@concisegroup.com

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Media, news, culture, food & wine

Occ: Food imports, Art dealer, app technology

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

Central   800m
Hamm' & City   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
220 100m
272 100m
283 100m
7 100m
70 100m
72 100m
N7 100m
95 500m
295 900m
316 900m